//
you're reading...
Attention inward, Escape, identity, Solitude, Zoning out

Unaware that I am unaware

Non-Spaces by Benoit Paillé

Non-Spaces by Benoit Paillé (reproduced with permission from the artist)

On the bus listening [to metal] I start looking out and I do know I am looking out and then eventually there is just a fade where I am just unaware that I am unaware … kind of inside the music, disappearing … it’s not positive or negative, just about an alternative space, somewhere else to go … I am not aware of myself, I am just aware of the track, like the track is my thoughts

[Jake, 15]

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

